4 comments on “Therapy, Theory, and Thermodynamics

  1. The thing I have learned from you the most is how important connection is! You said it to me our very first session and I could not see it. Our work has pushed me farther than I have ever gone because you saw in me potential that I could not see, you will forever be a part of me recovery.

  2. I love your rich associations, and see that you are a “learner” who loves to explore (good that you find time to still read and write about it, also)
    Many thanks! I do really respect your work and site!

Leave a Reply

